Stivo Simple Boy Wins “Artist of the Year” at Mashujaa Awards  2019 – Check Full List of Winners

Carnivore Simba Saloon was the place to be on the 21st of November, 2019 as the Mashujaa Music and Arts Awards took place. The Concept was designed to celebrate our rich Kenyan culture coupled with rewarding excellence in our music ,leadership and arts industry.

One of many highlights of the occasion was seeing  Stivo Simple Boy scooping Artist of the Year Award. Babu Owino Member of parliament of the year and  Sonko taking the Governor of the year Award.


Check out the full list of award winners here :

Artist of the year – Stivo Simple Boy

Hair Stylist of the year – George Dufanda

Deejay of the year – Dj Mo

Choreographer of the year- Paynette Joan

Male model of the year – Frank Koome

Female model of the year – Dian Issa

Governor of the year – Hon. Mike Sonko

Women Rep of the year- Esther Passaris

Senator of the year- Sen. Wamatangi

Member of parliament of the year – Babu Owino

Outstanding Achievement Award of the year- Eliud Kipchoge

Fashionprenuer of the year – Vinn Clizz

Makeup artist of the year- Makeup by Kanyanjua

Presenter of the year – Husein Muhamed

Comedian of the year- Njugush

Campus leader of the year- Ann Mvurya

Influencer of the year- Akothee

Photographer of the year- Vin Arts